The Confederation Of African Football (CAF) will on Thursday 9th July, 2015 stage the Draw Ceremony for the Men’s and Women’s Football Tournaments of the 11th All-Africa Games, scheduled for Brazzaville, Congo. The ceremony will hold at the CAF Headquarters in Cairo, Egypt.

According to a release by CAF, the draws will hold at 11.00 hours local time.

The qualified teams for the men’s tournament are Congo (hosts), Burkina Faso, Egypt, Ghana, Nigeria, Senegal, Sudan and Zimbabwe.

For the women’s event, Congo (hosts), Cameroon, Côte d’Ivoire, Egypt, Ghana, Nigeria, South Africa and Tanzania will go into the pot.

The final tournaments have been fixed for 4-19 September 2015.

NFF Admin
Author: NFF Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *